Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Back Institute

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Boca Raton, FL

31 total reviews

Florida Back Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Back Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emanuel M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Had intense back pain for 2-3 weeks. Saw Dr. Lowen early am, had MRI by noon, and back to Dr. Lowen at 5 pm. Decision was made to get Epidural. After several days pain significantly reduced and gone by 10-12 days. Had similar experience 4 yrs ago. Dr. Lowen is a terrific doctor who takes the time to extensively investigate one’s pain issues and comes up with a recommendation for treatment. For me, this has worked great each time. I would not go to anyone else.
LESLIE G.
Submitted 01/27/19
GREAT SERVICE DR LOWEN IS TOPS AND MY BACK AFTER HIS TREATMENT IS SUPER NO PAIN STAFF IS ALSO TOPS GREAT DOCTOR
Judith S.
Submitted 01/27/19
I was there for year checkup from my operation. There was an issue and it was addressed in a timely manner.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Very nice and very competent!
Jackie W.
Submitted 01/27/19
Very good! Scott was concerned about my issue and helpful.
Camille F.
Submitted 01/26/19
Scott was professional and pleasant and explained the findings of my cat scan in a very easy to understand and thorough explanation. We were very impressed with Scott and grateful for the time he shared and answered all our questions in an untrusted manner.
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/26/19
I was concerned about the discs in my neck and was told that I might benefit from therapy.
Anne L.
Submitted 01/26/19
Always pleasant.... everyone in the office is great and very caring especially Dr. Feryough. He is an exceptional and caring Doctor who goes above and beyond to make sure I (and all his patients) am doing well.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Always a great way to all alleviate pain for me. Excellent care. Great staff
Gary B.
Submitted 01/26/19
This doctor is like a magician. I feel great!
Robert G.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very little wait time to be seen. Dr. Fernyhough was very efficient taking care of me. Thank you!