NEWSLETTER/PROMOTION EMAIL SIGN UP

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Florida Back Institute

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Boca Raton, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Florida Back Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Back Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Scott has taken wonderful care of me!
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Having debilitating pain is something Dr. Lowen and his knowledgeable associates know how to treat. My own case was more difficult than the norm, and Dr. Lowen tried to treat it without surgery. When it was decided surgery was needed, he really showed his caring and professionalism. He advised that, as my case was more complicated, I needed to see a another surgeon that would be able to treat it. He even texted to the specialist that did the surgery to speed up the appointment. Dr. Lowen is a mensch.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
The visit totally exceeded my expectations. Dr. Fernyhough was a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a GREAT back/spine doctor.
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Lowen, Caroline, the entire staff- always treats me with he utmost kindness and care.
Pauline C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Very kindly and professional.
Fruma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone at the office is carring and sincerely helpful. Dr. Lowen and Caroline always take the time to explain everything.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
David was very professional, empathetic and thorough setting up my Physical Therapy needs in motion while making sure all of the side effects from my surgery were addressed. I left feeling reassured and very positive that all of my concerns will get better following my PT at the Florida Back Institute.
Priscilla W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Although I had to wait an extremely long time to see the doctor, once I did, he was thorough and completely explained my problem and the solution. I feel ever so much better with just one treatment.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Having a shot in your lower back can be a bit disconcerting but when Dr. Lowen walks in the room those feelings leave and you get a feeling of comfort, positive thinking and you know how steady his hands are so all the confidence fills the room. I would never allow any other dr to do anything medically to my back. He is the best and he cares for all his patients in a kind and compassionate manner . Stephanie M
Jan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr.Fernyough and hos team are very professional, caring, and top notch. I am in the best of hands!!!!
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Lowen and staff keep me going! Their talent, professionalism and compassion are outstanding. Thank you so much.
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Fernyhough did epidural shots in my cervical spine and gave me much needed relief from constant pain!
Roland T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent
Orly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Amazing and professional office. Dr. Fernyhough is one of the best in his field. He operated my back many years ago with much success. I always recommend him to my friends.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
David explained everything so I could understand it. Setup a plan for my therapy.
Shermanj G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
taken on time for epidurals by dr.lowen...must have been in right spot as very soon after I was...and have been since my shot !!
Harry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Curties and very proffecional
Merle R. Unks & Ruth U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Scott is a great asset to this office. His knowledge and experience are commendable. I have great confidence in him. Also, his personality helps patients to feel confident and relaxed.
Merle R. Unks & Ruth U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Fernyhough is the best! I would never even consider going to another facility. He did back surgery on be ten years ago for stenosis when I could barely walk. I have had no pain since. He is always considerate, professional and willing to take the time to answer any questions. We are grateful that we contacted him ten years ago.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Terrific office and wonderful staff. Rehab department is top notch also. Dr. Lowen always treats you with respect and caring.